Tracklisting and download link after the break…

1.Ray J Speaks
2.Bananas-Ray J
3 What yo name iz-kirko bangz
4 look at me now (rmx)-chris brown feat. twista, lil wayne
5.motivation (rmx)-kelly rowland feat jeremih, lil wayne
6 man down-rihanna
7 booty wurk (one cheek at a time)-t pain
8 your love (rmx)-dirty money feat.rick ross, trey songz
9 best night of my life-jamie foxx feat. wiz khalifa
10sure thing (rmx)-miguel, pusha t
11 take it down low-akon feat. chris brown
12 usual-trey songz, feat drake
13 down on me-jerimiah feat 50 cent
14 my last-big sean feat. chris brown
15 the boss-paula campbell
16 lose control-keri hilson feat. nelly
17 so forgetful-lloyd banks feat ryan leslie
18 she ain’t you-chris brown
19 its you-swizz beatz feat alicia keys
20 goosebumps-kingpen slim feat emanny
21 break my heart-estelle feat rick ross
22 novicane-frank ocean
23 someone to love me-mary j blige, feat diddy, mullyman, lil wayne
24 so fresh-cj hilton
25 right there-nicole scherzinger feat 50 cent
26 move your body-beyonce
27 till the end of time-beyonce
28 run the world (girls)-beyonce
29 turnin me on-ray j
30 ray j outro

Download: R&B Radio