• 1.Mel Gibson intro / DMV Chillin
  • 2.Don’t Forget the S
  • 3.Pack of Neggars – Say Hello (To the Bad Guys)
  • 4.Dee Woodz – Quick Response(Dissing Hello Kiity)
  • 5.Torkaveli feat Rico Ross and Jazmine Sullivan – Champions
  • 6.Mel Gibson feat Magnum Dollars – Takin Over the House
  • 7.DJ Torkaveli – More Swag (Than the BLVD got Fags)
  • 8.Dee Woodz – Conceited
  • 9.Rico Feat Mel Gibson and R. Kelly – Club to the bedroom (remix)
  • 10.The State of DMV rap
  • 11.Davy Fresh DMV REBEL ft.DJ Torkaveli Hood Magnum Dollars Lega C Landova Dappa
  • 12.Mel Gibson – Outro

Stream/Download: DMV Rebels Elite