Inspired by the 90s cult classic movie, Clerks, WORK is a look into the lives of The Paxtons. Completely produced by The Paxtons, the album features Chirs and Dave’s spin on some of their favorite joints from the 90s.

After hitting the masses with the first single Just Tonight featuring RAtheMC, AP and Te’Luv, The Paxtons came back and remixed it to give it that extra flavor to knock in the clubs. Now comes the album- twelve feel good bangers that will keep your head nodding throughout the summer and the rest of the year.


01 Opening Credits
02 Bread & Water
03 Just Tonight Feat. RAtheMC, AP & TeLuv
04 Free My Mind ‘09
05 Theme Music
06 Harbinger (Interlude)
07 Atlas Feat. TeLuv
08 Instant Love
09 LaLa Feat. Brittany Packnett
10 Take You Home Feat. Brittany Packnett
11 Lamentation (Interlude)
12 Still Waiting Feat. Oscar Wao
13 Smoke
14 Closing Credits

Download: The Paxtons-Work