In the midst of killing stages at festivals like Coachella, Rico Nasty has still managed to make time to create new music. Yesterday she dropped a cover and tracklisting for Anger Management, her new album with producer Kenny Beats. It looks like fans will be getting nine new Rico songs, which includes features from Splurge and Dreamville’s Earth Gang. Check out the the graphics below. Anger Management drops tonight at midnight.


View this post on Instagram


Anger management drops tomorrow at midnight

A post shared by TACOBELLA (@riconasty) on